About Us

2015 Scholarship Recipients

2015 Scholarship Recipients

  1. Kiana Ramos – Bronxwood Preparatory Academy

  2. Sheniqua Harrigan – Health Opportunities High School

  3. Kevin Atterbury – Community School for Social Justice

  4. Karen Lugo Felix – Community School for Social Justice

  5. Jason Serrano – New World High School

  6. Christal Graham – Bronxwood Preparatory Academy

  7. Kevin Ameyaw – New World High School

  8. Paige Pagan – Health Opportunities High School

  9. Aminata Kebbeh – Health Opportunities High School

  10. Kimberly Muentes – Community School for Social Justice

  11. Daizon Smalls – Grace Dodge Campus – Grace Dodge High School

  12. Joaquina Manzueta Deleon - Community School for Social Justice

  13. Edgar Martinez – Banana Kelly High School

  14. Esther Sowunmi – Health Opportunities High School


Healthy Lifestyles,

Healthy Communities

Healthcare is a right, not a privilege. Discover how MHHC's commitment to quality care makes a difference in the lives of the community.